IMPORTANT NOTICE

You may have realised that our domain has expired. I am working on renewing the old one, so hang on. The URL for now, as we are setting up the new one, is hackerx.wordpress.com. Please remember this and keep visiting!

In about 2 weeks we will have 123kirbycp.net set back up.

Do you want to help with the domain name?

You can buy a 12 month membership (only 1 in stock) for only 18.00 USD!!! (that is less than a third of the price to buy one from clubpenguin.com)If you are interested, comment, and I will tell you my paypal account email. I am not posting the email here as I don’t want 1,000 people sending in money, and only one getting a card. You can also help by clicking here.

3 Responses

  1. Hey it’s me cpcheatspopup,
    how about
    123kirbycheats.net

  2. Why is your name paintboy100? Oh, nevermind. I need the money first, but I will consider that idea.

  3. ok name is back to normal

Leave a Reply

