Reveiwed By You

Club Penguin asked us last week about what we were looking forward in to the Fall Fair and Moon Girl 1 said: I’m really looking forward to see all of the puffles perform at the famous puffle circus! I have spent a lot of time last year watching all of the puffles perform, and I think I am ready to become a puffle trainer this year! I have been training my puffles in my igloo for a very long time now. I really can’t wait! This week, Club Penguin asked ”What’s the stamp that you’ve found the most challenging/hard so far?”, comment and let us know what stamp you have found most difficult!

Leave a Reply

