Fall Fair News

Club Penguin’s annual fall fair is coming September 3rd-12th!!! Are you gonna be there? I am going to be! The need our help unpacking the decorations, so be sure to be there and help! And also, tomorrow your igloo you buy will be put into your inventory so you never have to buy one again. I think that is good so that you will have some igloo rarity too! I hope they put out a special tester igloo for the people who buy it first. I can’t wait for the fair! Its my favorite party on Club Penguin. Whats yours?

Leave a Reply

