Six Month FREE Membership Contest!

Alright,I’m giving away a SIX MONTH membership to ONE lucky winner!

And Card Jitsu Codes to three runner ups!

How it works:

I use random.org to generate 4 random numbers. After that, I get the comment number that random.org gave me and I email that person a one month, or six month membership!

Instructions:

(choose one below)

1. Comment. It has to be related and you HAVE to enter real information! (Yes, you can comment more than once but the limit is three times each. I can see you IP So don’t cheat!!!)

2. Help 123kirby with remaking penguin chat 3. Email 123kirby@123kirbycp.net and you will get sent the Penguin Chat 3 Files.

REQUIRED:  And also, sign up here

This post is sticky, to see newest posts, read below. This post will be here for around a month. The winner will be emailed the code.
EDIT: Sorry, I can only get card jitsu codes and a six month membership. The first card jitsu codes are being sent out soon.

32 Responses

  1. the reason why i want the 6 month membership is becuz my 1 month expires soon so can u plz give me the membership plz!

  2. You have to sign up at the link!!!

  3. Hope i win the 6 month membership for my b day

  4. Good luck! 🙂

  5. Good luck 🙂

  6. do i have to sign up at the link cuz i already have an account it’s called peepee

  7. Heyy kirby ive sent you an email the reason i want this is because ive been on cp for about 1223 days and NEVER been a member so i really want any length of member ship EG: 1/6/12 month(s)

    so ya please

  8. Heyy kirby ive sent you an email the reason i want this is because ive been on cp for about 1223 days and NEVER been a member so i really want any length of member ship EG: 1/6/12 month(s)

    so ya please!

  9. Heyy kirby ive sent you an email the reason i want this is because ive been on cp for about 1223 days and NEVER been a member so i really want any length of member ship EG: 1/6/12 month(s)

    so ya please!
    Rate this Post!!

  10. @josh No, you don’t.
    @pads I can’t give you a 12, but i can give you any other length. Just be patient.

  11. Hey guys! Visit my site machoyodaddy.tk

  12. I want a membership

  13. don’t sign up with that link if you do offers by signing up from there 123kirby get 25% of the points you get it’s a referral link!

  14. You keep all the points, it just gives me 25%. Like this:
    You get 100 points, i get 25, you keep 100.

  15. Hey, I hope i win the membership. I have signed up too so please let me win 🙂

    also, Even if you sign up with Kirbys referral link, you still keep your points and your helping him get his points faster. Do its really kool

  16. Good luck! The contest is almost over, so good luck!

  17. 123kirby is a frekin beast

  18. and besides, if you don’t sign up, you can’t get a membership because that is how i get the membership. BY POINTS AND REFERALS!

  19. i need the membership

  20. hi need membership again

  21. Good luck!

  22. Hey Kirby, I wanted a membership for the fall and winter months because I was only allowed to have it during the summer because I got cards for my birthday. I’m 1200 days old but I doubt that matters.

    -monkey2.0
    -Hola57
    -Fluff595 (banned)

  23. Do you guys see the comments? Are they messed up?

  24. I need membership for my penguin

  25. kirby’s cp cheats are the best in the whole world

  26. I’de love to win this!

  27. plz give me the membership ive never been a member and if i dont get membership my penguin will be naked

  28. plz give me the membership ive never been a member and if i dont get membership my penguin will be naked forever

  29. sorry for writting same thing

  30. Ive already been a i month member but it expired and having a six month membership would be a dream come true!PLZ PICK ME!!!!!!!!!

  31. hi 123Kirby!
    I just wanted to say thank you for making this contest because now i have a chance of winning a six month membership so THANK YOU SO MUCH! btw plz vote if u read this!THNX

  32. That contest expired months ago…
    Sorry, but you can always wait for the next contest.

Leave a Reply

