Penguin Chat 3 Trainer (Beta)

LINK FIXED!

READ EVERYTHING BEFORE DOWNLOADING!

This is a Beta Test for a program I made based on Penguin Chat 3. If you don’t know what that is go here. It is based off of SWF’s saved from the original Penguin Chat 3 (edited by me). This is not the final version and there will be possible edits. If there is anything that needs to be fixed, improved or you just don’t like, comment or email me and I will take it into consideration. This is NOT connected to Club Penguin at all so there is no risk of harming your penguin. There are no virus’s at all but if you don’t believe me scan it yourself.

CLICK HERE! to Download (.EXE)

19 Responses

  1. wow, bad timing with 100flames. sorry!

  2. sorry about what???

  3. and dude the program was deleted i went to the link and it said deleted or invalid file

  4. oh sorry I made a last minute update. I’ll fix the link.

  5. Okay, I fixed the link!

  6. it still isnt working it says the same thing

  7. Okay, link is really working now!

  8. lol ok im about to try it

  9. The Link Works but the trainer doesnt it wont let me move or type anything in it wont let me do anything all it does is just stand there

  10. I know, that’s all that is possible with it. It kinda sucks but it’s cool to try it out. You can’t walk around but you should be able to talk in the chatbar. Anything else notice please tell me.

  11. it doesnt have a chat bar and this SUCKS REALLY BAD!!!(no offense)

  12. Sorry you think it’s bad but that’s how the old Club Penguin used to be. Those SWF’s were really hard to find cause they are really rare so it’s not about what you can do, it’s about what it is. I’m gonna put out my new CP Trainer soon so that’s why I made this program so fast. I just wanted to see what people thought about it. I guess I will hold off on it for a little while.

  13. the old cp was kinda like this, but you could move. i played pengy chat 1-3 and i loved rocketsnail games! this is a great start burley!

  14. Hey burley, im working on making a fully restored one. (with town, room, and more) but this doesn’t work, the screen stays white.

  15. Oh, ok. I know what it is. I will put out a fix in a little bit.
    123kirby says…Alright. Is it alright if i restore it and release my own? It will take me probably a week.

  16. your right this is a good program because it brings back great memories to people who played clubpenguin chat a long time ago

  17. PLEASE READ!GUYS I HAVE A WAY TO GET OLD CLUB PENGUIN BACK!WE WILL MAKE THE BIGGEST RIOT!I HAVE THE INFO YOU NEED. time 5:00
    when: december 25th 2010 server: fjord(different servers if fjord is full)
    rooms: town dock beach forest cove and your igloo(open your iggy so ppl can come)GUYS IF YOU WANT OLD CLUB PENGUIN BACK WE WILL ALL HAVE TO WORK TOGETHER SO PLEASE HELP US AND FOR A REMINDER WRITE THE INFO DOWN SO YOU DONT FORGET!

    123kirby: What do you mean by the “Old Club Penguin”? The current one isn’t that different otherwise then a few rooms and games.

  18. Dude there are lots of thing this needs for more people and me to like it:

    1. Waddle
    2. Name Under Penguin
    3. Real Servers
    4. When An Emote Is Clicked It Wont Start Like 😀

    With all those things ESPECIALLY the real servers one and you will become famous to people on youtube, club penguin, and your penguin chat server will become better then any penguin chat server or remake.

    Not To Be Mean 😀

    Blue

  19. I already am working on it, minor glitches.

Leave a Reply

