Club Penguin Christmas Party Sneak-peak!

Hey penguins! CP released a sneak peak for the annual Christmas part! As always, the party will go from the 18th to the 27! A very long party! I posted before and said they might bring back the 2006 Christmas Scarf. You know my pic below of my penguin? I have it on there. Anyway, I have a pic below of the sneak peak!

Okay, so here are the upcoming events:
Coins for Change will begin – start saving!
New Postcards – with a Christmas surprise!
Rockhopper arrives with the Treasure Hunt game!
New catalogs – Holiday igloo stuff!
And the best part-it’s all coming this week! Hope you guys have fun! I probably will be on every day except saturday. I usually go on at 3:00 PST. Tell us how many coins your donating! I saved up 100,000 to donate! It took forever to get. I think they might release a new room! They promised they would. Why do you think?

Leave a comment